joe 3.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (385 entries)

en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: New File
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: Error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error seeking file
zh_TW: 尋找檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error writing file
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: File on disk is newer
zh_TW: 磁碟上的檔案比較新

en: 
    *** These modified files were found in JOE when it aborted on %s
zh_TW: 
    *** JOE 於 %s 被放棄時，正在處理這些已修改的檔案

en: *** JOE was aborted by UNIX signal %d
zh_TW: *** JOE 是由 UNIX 信號 %d 所放棄

en: *** JOE was aborted because the terminal closed
zh_TW: *** JOE 是因為終端機關閉而被放棄

en: 
    *** File '%s'
zh_TW: 
    *** 檔案「%s」

en: 
    *** File '(Unnamed)'
zh_TW: 
    *** 檔案「(未命名)」

en: ** Line %ld  Col %ld  Offset %s(0x%s) **
zh_TW: ** 列 %ld  行 %ld  偏移 %s(0x%s) **

en: ** Line %ld  Col %ld  Offset %s(0x%s)  %s %d(0%o/0x%X) Width %d **
zh_TW: ** 列 %ld  行 %ld  偏移 %s(0x%s)  %s %d(0%o/0x%X) 寬度 %d **

en: Could not create lock. (I) edit anyway, (Q) cancel edit?
zh_TW: 無法建立鎖定。(I)依然編輯，(Q)取消編輯？

en: Locked by %s. (S)teal lock, (I) edit anyway, (Q) cancel edit?
zh_TW: 由 %s 鎖定。(S)竊取鎖定，(I)依然編輯，(Q)取消編輯？

en: |steal the lock|sS
zh_TW: |竊取鎖定|sS

en: |cancel edit due to lock|qQ
zh_TW: |因鎖定而取消編輯|qQ

en: |ignore lock, continue with edit|iI
zh_TW: |忽略鎖定，繼續編輯|iI

en: Notice: File on disk changed! (hit ^C to continue)
zh_TW: 通知：磁碟上的檔案已變更！(按下 ^C 以繼續)

en: Modify other window first for macro
zh_TW: 先修改其他視窗巨集

en: Other buffer is read only
zh_TW: 其他緩衝區為唯讀

en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: No such command
zh_TW: 無此類命令

en: Command:
zh_TW: 命令：

en: 
    %d: EOF before end of help text
zh_TW: 
    %d: 說明文字結束之前出現 EOF

en: No such keymap
zh_TW: 無此類按鍵對應

en: Change keymap:
zh_TW: 變更按鍵對應：

en: Macro to record (0-9 or ^C to abort):
zh_TW: 進行記錄的巨集 (0-9 或 ^C 以放棄)：

en: No. times to repeat next command (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 重複下一個命令的次數 (^C 以放棄)：

en: If (^C to abort):
zh_TW: If (^C 以放棄)：

en: Elsif without if
zh_TW: Elsif 卻無 if

en: Else if:
zh_TW: Else if：

en: Else without if
zh_TW: Else 卻無 if

en: Endif without if
zh_TW: Endif 卻無 if

en: Repeat %s%d
zh_TW: 重複 %s%d

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Couldn't load termcap/terminfo entry
zh_TW: 無法載入 termcap/terminfo 項目

en: There were errors in '%s'.  Use it anyway?
zh_TW: 「%s」中已發生錯誤。依然要使用它？

en: Warning: %s is newer than your %s.
zh_TW: 警告：%s 比您的 %s 要新。

en: You should update or delete %s
zh_TW: 您應該更新或刪除 %s

en: Hit enter to continue with %s
zh_TW: 按下輸入鍵以繼續 %s

en: There were errors in '%s'.  Use it anyway (y,n)?
zh_TW: 「%s」中已發生錯誤。 依然要使用它 (y,n)？

en: Couldn't open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」

en: rc file has no :main key binding section or no bindings.  Bye.
zh_TW: rc 檔案沒有 :main 按鍵連結區段或是沒有連結。再見。

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的選項「%s」

en: \i** Joe's Own Editor v%s ** (%s) ** Copyright %s 2006 **\i
zh_TW: \i** Joe 自用編輯器 v%s ** (%s) ** 著作權 %s 2006 **\i

en: Overtype mode
zh_TW: 覆寫模式

en: Insert mode
zh_TW: 插入模式

en: T Overtype
zh_TW: T 覆寫

en: Hex edit mode
zh_TW: 十六進位編輯模式

en: Text edit mode
zh_TW: 文字編輯模式

en:   Hex edit mode
zh_TW:   十六進位編輯模式

en: Autoindent enabled
zh_TW: 自動縮排已啟用

en: Autoindent disabled
zh_TW: 自動縮排已停用

en: I Autoindent
zh_TW: I 自動縮排

en: Wordwrap enabled
zh_TW: 換列已啟用

en: Wordwrap disabled
zh_TW: 換列已停用

en: W Word wrap
zh_TW: W 字詞換列

en: Tab width (%d):
zh_TW: 定位點寬度 (%d)：

en: D Tab width
zh_TW: D 定位點寬度

en: Left margin (%d):
zh_TW: 左邊界 (%d)：

en: L Left margin
zh_TW: L 左邊界

en: Right margin (%d):
zh_TW: 右邊界 (%d)：

en: R Right margin
zh_TW: R 右邊界

en: Restore cursor position when files loaded
zh_TW: 檔案載入時還原游標位置

en: Don't restore cursor when files loaded
zh_TW: 檔案載入時不還原游標位置

en:   Restore cursor
zh_TW:   還原游標

en: Rectangle mode
zh_TW: 矩形模式

en: Text-stream mode
zh_TW: 文字串流模式

en: X Rectangle mode
zh_TW: X 矩形模式

en: Search ignores case by default
zh_TW: 搜尋預設忽略大小寫

en: Case sensitive search by default
zh_TW: 搜尋預設符合大小寫

en:   Case insensitivity
zh_TW:   忽略大小寫

en: Search wraps
zh_TW: 搜尋從頭

en: Search doesn't wrap
zh_TW: 搜尋不從頭

en:   Search wraps
zh_TW:   搜尋從頭

en: Menu explorer mode
zh_TW: 選單總管模式

en: Simple completion mode
zh_TW: 簡單完成模式

en:   Menu explorer
zh_TW:   選單總管

en: Menu above prompt
zh_TW: 選單在提示之上

en: Menu below prompt
zh_TW: 選單在提示之下

en:   Menu position
zh_TW:   選單位置

en: Search prompting on
zh_TW: 搜尋提示開啟

en: Search prompting off
zh_TW: 搜尋提示關閉

en:   Search prompting
zh_TW:   搜尋提示

en: Jump into menu is on
zh_TW: 跳入選單開啟

en: Jump into menu is off
zh_TW: 跳入選單關閉

en:   Jump into menu
zh_TW:   跳入選單

en: Autoswap ^KB and ^KK
zh_TW: 自動切換 ^KB 和 ^KK

en: Autoswap off
zh_TW: 自動切換關閉

en:   Autoswap mode
zh_TW:   自動切換模式

en: Indent char %d (SPACE=32, TAB=9, ^C to abort):
zh_TW: 縮排字元 %d (空格=32, 跳格=9, ^C 以放棄)：

en:   Indent char
zh_TW:   縮排字元

en: Indent step %d (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 縮排步距 %d (^C 以放棄)：

en:   Indent step
zh_TW:   縮排步距

en: One space after periods for paragraph reformat
zh_TW: 小數點之後一個空格用於重新格式化段落

en: Two spaces after periods for paragraph reformat
zh_TW: 小數點之後兩個空格用於重新格式化段落

en:   French spacing
zh_TW:   法語間隔

en: Highlighting enabled
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示已啟用

en: Highlighting disabled
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示已停用

en: H Highlighting
zh_TW: H 高亮度顯示

en: Inserting spaces when tab key is hit
zh_TW: 按下跳格鍵時插入空格

en: Inserting tabs when tab key is hit
zh_TW: 按下跳格鍵時插入跳格

en:   No tabs
zh_TW:   沒有跳格

en: Cursor will be recentered on scrolls
zh_TW: 游標於捲動時將重新置中

en: Cursor will not be recentered on scroll
zh_TW: 游標於捲動時將不會重新置中

en: C Center on scroll
zh_TW: C 捲動時置中

en: Automatically detect MS-DOS files
zh_TW: 自動偵測 MS-DOS 檔案

en: Do not automatically detect MS-DOS files
zh_TW: 不自動偵測 MS-DOS 檔案

en:   Auto detect CR-LF
zh_TW:   自動偵測 CR-LF

en: Automatically detect indentation
zh_TW: 自動偵測縮排

en: Do not automatically detect indentation
zh_TW: 不自動偵測縮排

en:   Guess indent
zh_TW:   偵測縮排

en: Automatically detect non-UTF-8 in UTF-8 locale
zh_TW: 於 UTF-8 語區自動偵測非 UTF-8 檔案

en: Do not automatically detect non-UTF-8
zh_TW: 不自動偵測非 UTF-8 檔案

en:   Guess non-UTF-8
zh_TW:   偵測非 UTF-8

en: Automatically detect UTF-8 in non-UTF-8 locale
zh_TW: 於非 UTF-8 語區自動偵測 UTF-8 檔案

en: Do not automatically detect UTF-8
zh_TW: 不自動偵測 UTF-8 檔案

en:   Guess UTF-8
zh_TW:   偵測 UTF-8

en: Menu is transposed
zh_TW: 選單已調換

en: Menus are not transposed
zh_TW: 選單未調換

en:   Transpose menus
zh_TW:   調換選單

en: CR-LF is line terminator
zh_TW: CR-LF 為列尾符號

en: LF is line terminator
zh_TW: LF 為列尾符號

en: Line numbers enabled
zh_TW: 列號已啟用

en: Line numbers disabled
zh_TW: 列號已停用

en: N Line numbers
zh_TW: N 列號

en: Anchored block marking on
zh_TW: 錨點區塊標記開啟

en: Anchored block marking off
zh_TW: 錨點區塊標記關閉

en:   Marking
zh_TW:   標記

en: Characters above 127 shown as-is
zh_TW: 127 以上的字元以原樣顯示

en: Characters above 127 shown in inverse
zh_TW: 127 以上的字元以反白顯示

en:   Meta chars as-is
zh_TW:   後設字元原樣顯示

en: Last line forced to have NL when file saved
zh_TW: 檔案儲存時強制最後一列加上列尾符號

en: Last line not forced to have NL
zh_TW: 不強制最後一列加上列尾符號

en:   Force last NL
zh_TW:   強制最後的列尾符號

en: ~/.joe_state file will be updated
zh_TW: ~/.joe_state 檔案將被更新

en: ~/.joe_state file will not be updated
zh_TW: ~/.joe_state 檔案將不被更新

en:   Joe_state file
zh_TW:   Joe_state 檔案

en: Backup files will not be made
zh_TW: 將無法製作備份檔案

en: Backup files will be made
zh_TW: 將會製作備份檔案

en:   Disable backups
zh_TW:   停用備份

en: Files will not be locked
zh_TW: 檔案將不被鎖定

en: Files will be locked
zh_TW: 檔案將被鎖定

en:   Disable locks
zh_TW:   停用鎖定

en: No file modification time check
zh_TW: 不檢查檔案修改時間

en: File modification time checking enabled
zh_TW: 檢查檔案修改時間已啟用

en:   Disable mtime check
zh_TW:   停用檔案修改時間檢查

en: No current dir
zh_TW: 沒有現行目錄

en: Current dir enabled
zh_TW: 現行目錄已啟用

en:   Disable current dir
zh_TW:   停用現行目錄

en: Hardlinks will be broken
zh_TW: 硬式連結將被中斷

en: Hardlinks not broken
zh_TW: 硬式連結未被中斷

en:   Break hard links
zh_TW:   中斷硬式連結

en: Highlighting turned off after block operations
zh_TW: 區塊操作之後關閉高亮度顯示

en: Highlighting not turned off after block operations
zh_TW: 區塊操作之後不關閉高亮度顯示

en:   Auto unmark
zh_TW:   自動取消標記

en: Prompt for filename in save & exit command
zh_TW: 儲存 & 離開命令會提示輸入檔名

en: Don't prompt for filename in save & exit command
zh_TW: 儲存 & 離開命令不提示輸入檔名

en:   Exit ask
zh_TW:   離開時詢問

en: Warning bell enabled
zh_TW: 警告響鈴已啟用

en: Warning bell disabled
zh_TW: 警告響鈴已停用

en: B Beeps
zh_TW: B 鳴聲

en: Top-most status line disabled
zh_TW: 置頂狀態列已停用

en: Top-most status line enabled
zh_TW: 置頂狀態列已啟用

en:   Disable status line
zh_TW:   停用狀態列

en: Status line updated constantly
zh_TW: 經常更新狀態列

en: Status line updated once/sec
zh_TW: 每秒更新一次狀態列

en:   Fast status line
zh_TW:   快速狀態列

en: Lines to keep for PgUp/PgDn or -1 for 1/2 window (%d):
zh_TW: 上下頁時保留的列數或是 -1 表示 1/2 視窗 (%d)：

en:   No. PgUp/PgDn lines
zh_TW:   上下頁保留列數

en: Start search after a search repeats previous search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋之後的搜尋會重複前一個搜尋

en: Start search always starts a new search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋會自動開始新的搜尋

en:   Continued search
zh_TW:   繼續的搜尋

en: Full editing
zh_TW: 完整編輯

en: O Read only
zh_TW: O 唯讀

en: Smart home key enabled
zh_TW: 智慧 HOME 按鍵已啟用

en: Smart home key disabled
zh_TW: 智慧 HOME 按鍵已停用

en:   Smart home key
zh_TW:   智慧 HOME 按鍵

en: Smart home goes to indentation first
zh_TW: 智慧 HOME 按鍵先跳到縮排位置

en: Smart home goes home first
zh_TW: 智慧 HOME 按鍵先跳到列首

en:   To indent first
zh_TW:   先到縮排位置

en: Smart backspace key enabled
zh_TW: 智慧退格鍵已啟用

en: Smart backspace key disabled
zh_TW: 智慧退格鍵已停用

en:   Smart backspace
zh_TW:   智慧退格鍵

en: Indentation clean up enabled
zh_TW: 縮排清理已啟用

en: Indentation clean up disabled
zh_TW: 縮排清理已停用

en:   Clean up indents
zh_TW:   清理縮排

en: Picture drawing mode enabled
zh_TW: 圖片繪製模式已啟用

en: Picture drawing mode disabled
zh_TW: 圖片繪製模式已停用

en: P Picture mode
zh_TW: P 圖片模式

en: Backup files stored in (%s):
zh_TW: 備份檔案儲存於 (%s)：

en:   Path to backup files
zh_TW:   備份檔案所在路徑

en: Select syntax (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 選取語法 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Y Syntax
zh_TW: Y 語法

en: Select file character set (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 選取檔案字元集 (^C 以放棄)：

en: E Encoding
zh_TW: E 編碼

en: Single quoting enabled
zh_TW: 單一引言已啟用

en: Single quoting disabled
zh_TW: 單一引言已停用

en:   ^G ignores '... '
zh_TW:   ^G 忽略「...」

en: /* comments enabled
zh_TW: /* 註釋已啟用

en: /* comments disabled
zh_TW: /* 註釋已停用

en:   ^G ignores /*...*/
zh_TW:   ^G 忽略 /*...*/

en: // comments enabled
zh_TW: // 註釋已啟用

en: // comments disabled
zh_TW: // 註釋已停用

en:   ^G ignores //...
zh_TW:   ^G 忽略 //...

en: # comments enabled
zh_TW: # 註釋已啟用

en: # comments disabled
zh_TW: # 註釋已停用

en:   ^G ignores #...
zh_TW:   ^G 忽略 #...

en: -- comments enabled
zh_TW: -- 註釋已啟用

en: -- comments disabled
zh_TW: -- 註釋已停用

en:   ^G ignores --...
zh_TW:   ^G 忽略 --...

en: ; comments enabled
zh_TW: ；註釋已啟用

en: ; comments disabled
zh_TW: ；註釋停用

en:   ^G ignores ;...
zh_TW:   ^G 忽略 ;...

en: Text delimiters (%s):
zh_TW: 文字分隔符號 (%s)：

en:   Text delimiters
zh_TW:   文字分隔符號

en: Language (%s):
zh_TW: 語言 (%s)：

en: V Language
zh_TW: V 語言

en: Characters which can indent paragraphs (%s):
zh_TW: 可以縮排段落的字元 (%s)：

en:   Paragraph indent chars
zh_TW:   段落縮排字元

en: Clicking can move the cursor past end of line
zh_TW: 按一下可以移動游標越過列尾

en: Clicking past end of line moves cursor to the end
zh_TW: 按一下越過列尾會移動游標到結束

en:   Click past end
zh_TW:   按一下越過列尾

en: Mouse action is done with the right button
zh_TW: 以右鍵完成滑鼠動作

en: Mouse action is done with the left button
zh_TW: 以左鍵完成滑鼠動作

en:   Right button
zh_TW:   滑鼠右鍵

en: Value out of range
zh_TW: 值超出範圍

en: Syntax definition file not found
zh_TW: 找不到語法定義檔案

en: %s encoding assumed for this file
zh_TW: %s 編碼假設用於這個檔案

en: Character set not found
zh_TW: 找不到字元集

en: Processing '%s'...
zh_TW: 處理「%s」…

en: 
    %s %d: Unknown option %s
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 不明的選項 %s

en: 
    %s %d: macro missing from :def
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 巨集缺少自 :def

en: 
    %s %d: command name missing from :def
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 命令名稱缺少自 :def

en: 
    %s %d: context name missing from :inherit
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 上下文名稱缺少自 :inherit

en: 
    %s %d: No context selected for :inherit
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 無上下文選用於 :inherit

en: 
    %s %d: Couldn't open %s
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 無法開啟 %s

en: 
    %s %d: :include missing file name
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: :include 缺少檔案名稱

en: 
    %s %d: No context selected for :delete
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 無上下文選用於 :delete

en: 
    %s %d: Invalid context name
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 無效的上下文名稱

en: 
    %s %d: No context selected for macro to key-sequence binding
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 無上下文選用於巨集到按鍵序列連結

en: 
    %s %d: Unknown command in macro
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 巨集中不明的命令

en: 
    %s %d: Bad key sequence '%s'
zh_TW: 
    %s %d: 不當的按鍵序列「%s」

en: 
    done
zh_TW: 
    完成

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Sorry, your terminal can't do absolute cursor positioning.
    It's broken
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的終端機不支援絕對游標定位。
    程式已中斷

en: Could not get security context for %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的安全狀態組合

en: 
    Could not get security context for
zh_TW: 
    無法取得安全狀態組合用於

en: Could not set security context for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的安全狀態組合

en: Could not set default security context for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的預設安全狀態組合

en: Could not reset default security context
zh_TW: 無法重置預設安全狀態組合

en: %s Security Context %s
zh_TW: %s 安全狀態組合 %s

en: %s %d: Class already defined
zh_TW: %s %d: 類別已經定義

en: %s %d: Missing )
zh_TW: %s %d: 缺少 )

en: %s %d: missing parameter for ifdef
zh_TW: %s %d: 缺少 ifdef 的參數

en: %s %d: else with no matching if
zh_TW: %s %d: else 找不到匹配的 if

en: %s %d: endif with no matching if
zh_TW: %s %d: endif 找不到匹配的 if

en: %s %d: Missing subroutine name
zh_TW: %s %d: 缺少副常式名稱

en: %s %d: Unknown control statement
zh_TW: %s %d: 不明的控制敘述

en: %s %d: Missing control statement name
zh_TW: %s %d: 缺少控制敘述名稱

en: %s %d: Unknown class
zh_TW: %s %d: 不明的類別

en: %s %d: Missing color for state definition
zh_TW: %s %d: 缺少狀態定義的顏色

en: %s %d: Missing state name
zh_TW: %s %d: 缺少狀態名稱

en: %s %d: Bad string
zh_TW: %s %d: 不當的字串

en: %s %d: Missing value for option
zh_TW: %s %d: 缺少選項值

en: %s %d: Unknown option
zh_TW: %s %d: 不明的選項

en: %s %d: Missing string
zh_TW: %s %d: 缺少字串

en: %s %d: Missing jump
zh_TW: %s %d: 缺少跳躍命令

en: %s %d: No state
zh_TW: %s %d: 無狀態

en: %s %d: Unknown character
zh_TW: %s %d: 不明的字元

en: %s %d: ifdef with no matching endif
zh_TW: %s %d: ifdef 找不到匹配的 endif

en: Couldn't read directory
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄

en: Couldn't load termcap entry.  Using ansi default
zh_TW: 無法載入 termcap 項目。使用 ansi 預設值

en: %s is out of date
zh_TW: %s 已過期

en: Couldn't open /dev/tty
zh_TW: 無法開啟 /dev/tty

en: You are at the command shell.  Type 'exit' to return
zh_TW: 您正位於命令殼層。輸入「exit」以返回

en: You have suspended the program.  Type 'fg' to return
zh_TW: 您已將程式懸置。輸入「fg」以返回

en: Couldn't execute shell '%s'
zh_TW: 無法執行命令殼層「%s」

en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: (Modified)
zh_TW: (已修改)

en: (Read only)
zh_TW: (唯讀)

en: (Macro %d recording...)
zh_TW: (巨集 %d 記錄中…)

en: Lose changes to this file (y,n,^C)?
zh_TW: 放棄這個檔案的變更 (y,n,^C)？

en: Selection cleared.
zh_TW: 選擇區已清空。

en: Selection started.
zh_TW: 選擇區已開始。

en: No block
zh_TW: 沒有區塊

en: Selected lines not properly indented
zh_TW: 所選列無法適當縮排

en: Sorry, no sub-processes in DOS (yet)
zh_TW: 抱歉，在 DOS 中(尚)無子行程

en: Command to filter block through (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 用來篩選區塊的命令 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Command to filter file through (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 用來篩選檔案的命令 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Invalid line number
zh_TW: 無效的列號

en: Go to line (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 前往指定列 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Invalid column number
zh_TW: 無效的行號

en: Go to column (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 前往指定行 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Invalid byte number
zh_TW: 無效的位元組數

en: Go to byte (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 前往指定位元組 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Unicode (ISO-10646) character in hex (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 十六進位顯示的萬國碼 (ISO-10646) 字元 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Ctrl- (or 0-9 for dec. ascii, x for hex, or o for octal)
zh_TW: Ctrl- (0-9 用於十進位、ascii, x 用於十六進位或 o 用於八進位)

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引言

en: Mark %d set
zh_TW: 標記 %d 設定

en: Set mark (0-9):
zh_TW: 設定標記 (0-9)：

en: Mark %d not set
zh_TW: 標記 %d 無法設定

en: Goto bookmark (0-9):
zh_TW: 前往書籤 (0-9)：

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Forward to char:
zh_TW: 前進到字元：

en: Backward to char:
zh_TW: 後退到字元：

en: Message (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 訊息 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Insert (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 插入 (^C 以放棄)：

en: %d messages found
zh_TW: 找到 %d 則訊息

en: No messages found
zh_TW: 找不到訊息

en: No messages
zh_TW: 沒有訊息

en: No more errors
zh_TW: 沒有更多錯誤

en: (Unnamed)
zh_TW: (未命名)

en: File %s saved
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已儲存

en: File %s not saved
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 未儲存

en: File %s not changed so no update needed
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 未變更因而無需更新

en: Some files have not been saved.
zh_TW: 某些檔案尚未儲存。

en: All modified files have been saved.
zh_TW: 所有修改過檔案已經儲存。

en: No modified files, so no updates needed.
zh_TW: 沒有已修改檔案，因而無需更新。

en: System (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 系統 (^C 以放棄)：

en: |yes|yY
zh_TW: |是|yY

en: |no|nN
zh_TW: |否|nN

en: Couldn't make backup file... file not saved
zh_TW: 無法製作備份檔案…檔案尚未儲存

en: Could not make backup file.  Save anyway (y,n,^C)?
zh_TW: 無法製作備份檔案。依然要儲存 (y,n,^C)？

en: Block written to file %s
zh_TW: 區塊寫入檔案 %s

en: File exists. Overwrite (y,n,^C)?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。是否要覆寫 (y,n,^C)？

en: File on disk is newer. Overwrite (y,n,^C)?
zh_TW: 磁碟上的檔案較新。是否要覆寫 (y,n,^C)？

en: Name of file to save (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 要儲存的檔案名稱 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Name of file to write (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 要寫入的檔案名稱 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Load original file from disk (y,n,^C)?
zh_TW: 從磁碟載入原來的檔案 (y,n,^C)？

en: Can't replace modified file
zh_TW: 無法置換已修改的檔案

en: Name of file to edit (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 要編輯的檔案名稱 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Name of buffer to edit (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 要編輯的緩衝區名稱 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Name of scratch buffer to edit (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 要編輯的暫用緩衝區名稱 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Name of file to insert (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 要插入的檔案名稱 (^C 以放棄)：

en: Save changes to this file (y,n,^C)?
zh_TW: 將變更儲存為這個檔案 (y,n,^C)？

en: File %s has been modified.  Save it (y,n,^C)?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經修改。是否要儲存它 (y,n,^C)？

en: I-find:
zh_TW: I-find：

en: Float point exception
zh_TW: 浮點數異常

en: Missing )
zh_TW: 缺少 )

en: Syntax error in macro
zh_TW: 巨集中發生語法錯誤

en: Missing (
zh_TW: 缺少 (

en: No numbers in block
zh_TW: 區塊中沒有數字

en: Called object is not a function
zh_TW: 被呼叫的物件並非函數

en: Factorial can only take positive integers
zh_TW: 階乘只能接受正整數

en: Left side of = is not an l-value
zh_TW: = 左側並非一個 l-value

en: Recursion depth exceeded
zh_TW: 遞迴深度超出

en: Extra junk after end of expr
zh_TW: 運算式尾端之後有其他不需要的東西

en: Modified flag cleared
zh_TW: 修改過的旗標已清空

en: Wrapped
zh_TW: 已從頭

en: |all files|aA
zh_TW: |所有檔案|aA

en: |error list files|eE
zh_TW: |錯誤清單檔案|eE

en: |search and replace|rR
zh_TW: |搜尋並置換|rR

en: |backwards|bB
zh_TW: |向後|bB

en: |ignore case|iI
zh_TW: |忽略大小寫|iI

en: |restrict to highlighted block|kK
zh_TW: |限制於高亮度區塊|kK

en: |don't ignore case|sS
zh_TW: |不忽略大小寫|sS

en: |wrap|wW
zh_TW: |從頭|wW

en: |don't wrap|nN
zh_TW: |不從頭|nN

en: Replace with (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 置換成 (^C 以放棄)：

en: case (S)ensitive (R)eplace (B)ackwards Bloc(K) (A)ll files NNN (^C to abort):
zh_TW: (S)符合大小寫 (R)置換 (B)向後 (K)區塊 (A)所有檔案 NNN (^C 以放棄)：

en: (I)gnore (R)eplace (B)ackwards Bloc(K) (A)ll files NNN (^C to abort):
zh_TW: (I)忽略 (R)置換 (B)向後 (K)區塊 (A)所有檔案 NNN (^C 以放棄)：

en: Find (^C to abort) [%s]:
zh_TW: 尋找 (^C 以放棄) [%s]：

en: Find (^C to abort):
zh_TW: 尋找 (^C 以放棄)：

en: |rest of file|rR
zh_TW: |檔案的餘下部份|rR

en: |backup|bB
zh_TW: |備份|bB

en: Replace (Y)es (N)o (R)est (B)ackup (^C to abort)?
zh_TW: 置換 (Y)是 (N)否 (R)餘下 (B)備份 (^C 以放棄)？

en: Not found (search restricted to marked block)
zh_TW: 找不到 (搜尋限制於標記區塊)

en: Infinite loop aborted: your search repeatedly matched same place
zh_TW: 中斷無窮迴圈：您的搜尋重複吻合相同位置

en: Program already running in this window
zh_TW: 程式已經在這個視窗中執行

en: No ptys available
zh_TW: 無可用的 ptys

en: "SHELL" environment variable not defined or exported
zh_TW: 「命令殼層」環境變數尚未定義或匯出

en: Program to run:
zh_TW: 要執行的程式：

en: Build command:
zh_TW: 組建命令：

en: Enter build command (for example, 'make'):
zh_TW: 輸入組建命令 (舉例來說：'make')：

en: Grep command:
zh_TW: Grep 命令：

en: Enter grep command (for example, 'grep -n foo *.c'):
zh_TW: 輸入 grep 命令 (舉例來說：'grep -n foo *.c')：

en: Kill program (y,n,^C)?
zh_TW: 砍掉程式 (y,n,^C)？

en: Couldn't open tags file
zh_TW: 無法開啟標記檔案

en: Tag search:
zh_TW: 標記搜尋：

en: vfile: out of memory
zh_TW: vfile：記憶體不足

en: Couldn't open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」

en: There is no message buffer
zh_TW: 沒有任何訊息緩衝區
